You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Nature Can Teach Us About Overcoming Difficulties In Life

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Hello @holisticmom!

I have been having a hard time as of late keeping up the positive energy. I have BPD (borderline personality disorder). Basically that means when I have feelings, they are very intense.

I've had difficult situation on top of difficult situation arise this week and I'm frazzled.

Thank you for the message you are conveying here, it helps some.

Sort:  

I'm sorry to hear you have been having trouble @jgvinstl (I actually saw your comment in the chat section of @steemitbloggers discord, but I'm more of a creeper haha than an actual participant in chat rooms), but I'm so glad that this post helped you somewhat. There are so many positive and helpful steemians and posts here. I wish you well :)

I'm sorry to hear you've been having a tough time lately. Thank you for taking the time to write such an honest comment and I'm glad that what I wrote resonates with you. I think @lynnecoyle's comment above also sums up how I feel too. Sending you love and light 😊❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84