You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understand Biodynamic Gardening & Food Farming

in #ecotrain5 years ago

This is so awesome and so much to learn.
I have always had a garden which I have learned from as a child from my parents and when I moved out, I always had my own garden since I really enjoy it and always will, but didn't really know that when and how really had anything to do with it, I just did it and it worked.

This Biodynamic Gardening sounds very, very interesting and glad you shared it with us because I have heard that the gardening and the moon have something in common and that it works together, but didn't really understand it or knew any of it, so thank you so much for teaching us.

I had to take some notes on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70845.83
ETH 3807.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42