You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: True Diplomacy: The Story of a Feminine Heroine Part 2

in #ecotrain6 years ago

I thought I missed the rest of your story after reading part 1 some time ago.
Keep going, don't stop here.
As an aside, I upvoted you with what I have, that being a few steem pennies. Yet I appear on the top 10. Top 10 out of 88 votes currently. What's going on? Are these steemians so stingy? Or don't they know their voting power goes down and needs to get recharged. OMG!!!

steemsig.png
Joe
@joe.nobel
science fiction, fantasy, erotica
I have a new story Infidelity Games, part 1 & 2. Part 3 coming today.
Careful, erotically graphic.

Sort:  

Well, I had a story a while back that I stopped posting because I wanted to publish it, but this one I just started a few days ago. It's gonna be a short story. They have a similar theme but are different story lines. I'm glad you are enjoying it!
As far as the voting goes, it's because I'm part of a group, and everyone gives a tiny bit to the trail. It's a power in numbers thing. The group upvotes a lot of people, so we all have to keep it at a tiny bit so we don't destroy our vp, but every little bit helps! In any case, thanks for your 100%!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63091.31
ETH 3172.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81