You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Repurposing Abundance And Waste: Earth Deeds!

in #ecotrain5 years ago

This may be one of my favourite posts this week
How cool is this
I love the ideas

I have done filling of pots with stuff especially the ones the cat likes to dig... I have not found anything as yet, but I don't want to either hahaha

Thank you for the cool ideas. Might have to try that aqua globe thingy :D

Sort:  

The kitty who would use the plants as litter box passed a few years ago, and months after she died, I was cleaning out pots on the balcony to start the garden, and found cat poop in one. I literally started to cry because I knew it was hers and I missed her. The crazy things that imbed in your brain and make you miss someone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88