You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are Humans Being Factory Farmed? | The Truth of Human Domestication (ReWilding Intro)

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Yes Yes Yes. This is fantastic. It has been on my mind lately how it came to be that we are required by society to be embarrassed by nakedness.
When I have been ill I have gone into the woods the more remote the better. I build a campfire and lay near it in my sleeping bag. This has worked for me many times. The trees heal me.
Thank you for this site http://www.danielvitalis.com/rewild-yourself-podcast/ I love it.

Sort:  

thank you for your enthusiastic and insightful comment!! i love this personal experience you shared. a powerful testimony to the raw power of nature and how when we align ourselves with it, healing happens! many blessings and yes enjoy vitalis' site and podcast- truly so much to learn!!! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97