You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monster Photoshoot- This Is What Moving Forward and Being Creative Looks Like For Me!

in #ecotrain5 years ago

Okay, those little monsters are cute! We don't do much for presents here, either, though the grandparents don't quite understand that. I much prefer the cozy, warm sense of gratitude and quietness that Solstice brings. Time for family, for getting priorities straight, not skewing them by putting "things" first.

Congrats on being accepted into the homesteaderscoop, and I'm so glad I saw you in #thealliance server today! The Alliance is like home to me, and you're so dear to my heart it made me really happy to see you in there. :)

Sort:  

thank you my lovely, I love Solistice, it really is all about coming together and showing one another and the earth our gratitude. I am very excited to learn more about the alliance and get involved xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75