You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gratitude Challenge Day 2: Grateful for my Life

in #ecotrain6 years ago

I was actually thinking of nominating you today! Then I thought, nah let me do that for the next one.... And voila! I find you are on day 2!

Wow, I like your honest and raw approach. It is really a daily practice and to make it such that it is just an essential part of living to keep at it.

It's amazing when I go about reading posts from all over the world, we are all so very much alike. It's heartwarming, to see most of us sorta belong to the same sort of tribe, with similar virtues.

Much love beautiful momma

Sort:  

Yeah, I feel like pretty much everyone has already been tagged on this one, but that's ok cause it's a really, really good one. It has definitely become a crucial practice for me. I have definitely found my tribe on Steemit. So many beautiful people on here.

Much love to you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59359.30
ETH 3007.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75