You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If there is a God, why do so many bad things happen?

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Another Curie worthy post! You are such a beautiful bag of tricks.

I adore that you share with such love and openness. Tis not a day and age for religion.

I don't believe into he idea of our manmade God. But I do believe in energy, an all encompassing universal energy without name, religion, face, sense of morality. Simply ever loving and ever expansive.

Sorry I haven't come around to those articles I wanted to read. So embarrassing.

I'm glad your post caught my eye today. Much love! Xx

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words, you always leave such nice comments. Much love to you too 💚

💙💚💛💜💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65143.22
ETH 3203.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88