You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Irish are slowly being poisoned. Coming soon globally - to a town near you.

in #ecotrain6 years ago

I live in Ireland and work in a shop where I see young people buy these aspartame-filled drinks daily. They are 50c per small bottle after all. It’s crazy to see and observe how disconnected Irish people are from reality when it comes to healthy eating. I was one of them as a kid, not so much with sugary drinks but sweets here and then, but ever since I went vegan and woke up from the horrible, illusion we live in, I do my best to eat the healthiest I can. Thank you so much for such a beneficial article! I am going to share this with people I know.

Sort:  

Thank you! Yes, I see this every day too. Every time I think nothing can shock me anymore, something does. Like this. And disconnected from reality is exactly right. It's hard having to see people live this way.

There are countless things like this happening in the world that will forever shock and disgust me. They should snap out of it soon. They have to, before it's too late!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85