😊CELEBRATING FOR MY FIFTH MONTH IN THIS GREAT FAMILY .. STEEMIT😊

in #ecotrain6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends

.

Today is a very special day because I am serving five months of being here. I confess that every day I learn more, I feel very good. One is realizing that I have talent for different subjects and incredible abilities.

I do not think I'll find an excellent social network like Steemit, but that's if we have to prepare ourselves with topics of interest and good quality.

Without a doubt, I have found the best social network to do what I like.

It is a unique experience and I am very happy that my publications are useful for others.

Here I can see my great celebration.

My great desire is to become a whale. Since my short-term plan is to be a whale that is willing to help sustainable growth in this community, explaining the image below. I still do not have a name, but the whale carries the flag of my country of origin Venezuela and is swimming and interacting with the fish around, each fish has the color of the flag, and the letter means peace. But PEACE for everyone and above all FOR THIS COMMUNITY..STEEMIT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59