You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Lessons Would you Take With You For Your Next Life: Getting to Dhamma a Little Earlier

in #ecotrain6 years ago (edited)

Food for thought @riverflows. I like this though...it's making me be more present with what I'm doing now, in this moment...so that what I do take to the next life will be easier & more informed. The one thing I'd say to all our young people, including my younger self, is to laugh more & take less so seriously. Most of what our monkey mind thinks is nothing to do with us anyway. Thanks heaps xxx

Sort:  

That's so true... taming the monkey mind is such a valuable lesson. And oh yes laugh more. Thanks for your lovely comment.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80