You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌊 Salt Water Cures All: Vitamin Sea Vitality 🌊

in #ecotrain6 years ago

ah your photos are gorgeous and i want to let you know i finally "succeeded" at not drowning when i used the neti this week ;)

your post conjures up a very specific ocean healing moment in my life off the coast of california.... it was mystical, no doubt.... that the ocean was speaking to me, wrapping me in its energy field and teaching me... makes me long for the ocean.
wonderful educative post dear-- and so poetic!!

i think i'll go take a cold shower ;)

Sort:  

Ah neti spaghetti ... salt water is sooo good for your snozz!!

I hear you about California... the sea has a way of 'wrapping us on its energy field' for sure. Ive always wanted to visit Cali. One day.

Ah... enjoy your cold shower!!! And breathe.. 😙🌊🐳

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88