You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World Mental Health Day, Climate Change and Windfarms: Feeling Down & Over It

in #ecotrain6 years ago

I am so with you my friend. I woke up this morning processing a load of grief... you are not alone...

I'm not the only one thinking that the mental health of teenagers can be directly linked to the state of the environment and the future we're heading into

and yeah these kids are growing up in such a sad time for humans... we're all seeing so much wrong and what can we do?? i just wrote something processing my own grief and remembered a few things. maybe give it a read? loveyou

Sort:  

I will do. I read all your stuff.. sometimes every day, sometimes just binge read all the ones I missed! Thanks my friend xx love you too xx

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91