You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Manifestation of a Dream & Destiny

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Reading this post made me so happy! Happy for you two, happy for dreams being manifested, and happy for the life you're co-creating.

This story is so common, although you're sharing the best possible outcome where the characters stay true to their dream and hold onto the vision. All too many folks end up giving up for the good pension like you mentioned or being bogged down by all the work. It's not like any story is ever over, or that "happily ever after" exists, but it's the epic journey toward dreams that makes life so rich.

Its great to be hearing from you on this level and give you big respect for staying true to yourself and committing to manifesting the dream. This is an inspiring and hopeful story for us ALL. Thanks for sharing.

-ini

Sort:  

Thank you so much for this feedback Ini, It means a lot to me.

I agree with everything you shared. You are so right! The journey itself is key. There is no happily ever after, just new chapters to be revealed to us along our journey. This post could have been more polished - I missed some important points.

I told my husband recently that I need to start writing more about what is in my heart. It is in my nature to censor myself. If what I've written might be perceived as eccentric or strange I often stick it a box. I'd like to change that. Wren deserves a big thank you in encouraging me to open up. She is an incredibly beautiful soul.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89