You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 366 Days On Steemit-What Have I Got To Say For Myself

in #ecotrain6 years ago

One year! I thought we were joining around the same time :)
Steemit is just one way we can be independent and financially free, it the unexpected kind of revolution lol..

I wonder if anyone thought to make the once existing "olivio" payment system hat was existing there, it was just written in small book that users had, making a currency on a blockchain?! That would be excellent!!!

Sort:  

cheers @movingman, yeah a wee bit older than you, hadn't heard of the olivio, will have to look into that, that would be pretty cool alright xxx

You must know danny and sam with the eco shop? I think it was sam that started the idea, but this was around 6 years back 😂 it would be great for the special village to have its own real digital currency on blockchain !

Yeah I do, they don't have that shop anymore, I live not far from Sam so will have a chat with her xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73