You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌊 Salt Water Cures All: Vitamin Sea Vitality 🌊

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Yeeeeey! Happy to see that you're feeling better and back on track.

This is a very informative post, but even with all those benefits I still run away from cold water. I go to the beach, I touch it with my feet and NOUP - too cold for me. I only enter on really hot days, then I have no option.

How will I live in a sailboat this way? hahahaha

Sort:  

Yes that might be a problem!!!! Just do it @mrprofessor ....!!!! Xx

Hah easier said than done, my lovely friend! But hey, one can live in a boat without getting wet, come on! Then I just sail to the hot waters of the caribbean and voila xDDD

Trust me, even the Caribbean can get cold at times. ;-)

My ex-spouse and went on a Caribbean cruise in March, and our cabin had a lovely balcony . . . which we almost never used, because it was too freaking cold out there!

The ship traveled at an average speed of twenty to twenty-two knots, which is a good stiff breeze . . . and it was March.

That said, once we got into port and went diving, the water wasn't bad.

Good luck living on your sailboat! That was my dream for decades.

HAHAHA @mrprofessor, I think @crescendoofpeace has destroyed your dreams. Dude, we're going to have to train you up in some ocean bootcamp to get you prepared for this dream of yours...

I shall overcome that!!!! hahaha I'll have to stay some time in Australia so you'll force me to go into the ocean with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94