You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reducing Plastic Use

in #ecotrain5 years ago

@owasco I was scrolling my feed page and your post interested me on the overuse of plastic, it is a good read. But then I saw you mentioned me, I was amazed. thank you. Fishing is a great way to get food that is nutritious I would say it is free food but it is not, you have to buy a fishing license and tackle also bait. I do not mean to discourage you, but would not want you to get a ticket.

Sort:  

I get a license every year just so that I can sit on a dock with a fishing pole. I never ever catch a thing though - I have no idea what I am doing. I really enjoy your work stories! I would like this community to read them too.

@owasco thank you, I am glad you enjoy my stories/life. when fishing off a dock cast near shore if trees overhang, or even right by the dock, if you can see any structure fish by it, I assume you are freshwater fishing if wanting to catch bream use a cork and set it where your bait floats if fishing for catfish do not use a cork use a sinker, for freshwater bass or trout use a top water plug. I hope this helps

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86