You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WRITING IS MY THERAPY

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Emotions are very difficult. I have a small child, we are waiting for the second. And sometimes I feel like I won't have the emotion for anything. I am so tired, that even good things often do not cause me joy. I thought, that very few things can cause me strong emotions. I think, it's because I'm trying to keep things under control.

Sort:  

As mama's we really do need to look after ourselves and make sure you take time for yourself, that is easier said than done. You sound like you may also be run down a bit, make sure you have enough iron and vit b12 in your diet especially if you are with child and try and rest when your body tells you. x if you need to let things out now is the time to do it, being pregnant really pushes alot of things to the surface x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68541.87
ETH 3868.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63