You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating Healing Plants - Issue # 7 - Northern Bedstraw (Galium boreale)

in #ecotrain5 years ago

You are lucky to have these plants in your forest home. When we live in cities and tall buildings, this just becomes a dream and in middle east even the climate does not support many plants :-(
Can you give me tips which are some good indoor plants to have.

Sort:  

I do feel very fortunate to have such abundance around me but we do have very long cold winters too when not too much grows.
I tend to go with indoor plants that clean the air.
I have my peace lily, Mother-in-law's Tongue, spider plant and then I have all my indoor gardening happening.
Read about it at: https://steemit.com/ecotrain/@porters/why-i-brought-my-gardening-indoors-indoor-gardening-project-part-5

Here's a picture -
warm glow indoor garden snowy cool icicles outside birdfeeder.JPG

Thank you for sharing it my dear, I will go through it. Each region has it's own challenges and we need to adapt with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77