You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Climbing Out Of The Hole - Creating My Own Ladder of Perspective & Gratitude

in #ecotrain5 years ago

You’ve been visited by @riverflows on behalf of Natural Medicine!

I can't believe you were denied your visa. What does that mean for you? What happens now? You work so hard and are such an assett to Thailand and the world - you should have ALL the visas. It's funny, isn't it, when people say: 'how do you do it', and you just DO - you continue to be a shining example of what to do when life gets tough, and IS tough. You don't have the luxury of crying under blankets - you are a busy mama! I do, I absolutley do, and allow myself that luxury - but not for long, because it is neccessary, as you say, to shift focus, shake it off and serve others, whether it's the obviously needy (and thanks so much for bringing that Freedom Tribe charity drive to Steemit - you have our full support) - or the ones that need you, like daughters, family members, loved ones. It helps. We are more than just ourselves.

We are also holding a raffle - if you'd like to win some beautiful art by @frejafri, check out this post. We are also behind a fundraising charity drive hosted by @freedomtribe to raise money for Venuezualan children. Please click here to enter!


50SPII100SPII200II500SPII1000SP ♡♡♡
Discord

Sort:  

I will have to travel for more expensive, short term visas and find people to care for Ploi when I am gone. I have court approved sole legal custody, just not the visa to make that easy. They would prefer a boyfriend and a whole pile of cash in my bank LOL... It is what it is. Onward. Another trip to Laos in July will give me lots to write about, at the very least. x

The struggle you are facing is really hard, specially when it is something related to country laws, it is tough to deal with. I wish miracles in your life to make things easy and smooth for you @artemislives 💖💖🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.06
ETH 3737.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64