You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The memory of water and the conspiracy to hide the potential of freely available medicines based on encoded water

in #ecotrain6 years ago

I'm fascinated by the memory of water, however, from what I've read, and my own personal experience, I'm in doubt about homeopathy.

I absolutely agree with this though:

We should be careful what we say, and we should use kind and positive words more often. When we give thanks and love to someone, we literally are changing them from the inside out!

However, this is because of neuroscience and biology - there's some fascinating reading about that, that's for sure! I've been reading 'the body keeps the score' - it's blown me away. Highly recommended...!!! I think some of the things we attribute to 'vibrations' are actually brain functions - we're hardwired to respond to particular facial expressions, such as smiles and particular voice tones. The human body/mind/spirit is endlessly fascinating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85