You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ecoTrain Highlights Magazine 27th Jan: Cozy up and enjoy this weeks selection from the @ecoTrain passengers

in #ecotrain6 years ago

You are writing this article like flowing water. And in many subtitles that you write certainly very useful for us who want to achieve dreams in this steemit than as a place to have fun .. And I am still curious about the race about cuarator, maybe here I will try to deepen it .. It's certainly very useful for small accounts like me .. And the last one I want to say thank you for all this useful information .. And if you do not mind, I just wrote one article, and I want you to give input to me .. And if you are willing of course this is a great appreciation for me who still lay in steemit media ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67689.07
ETH 3801.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55