You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Like a Kid in a Candy Store: A Treasure Story from the Dump

in #ecotrain6 years ago

This post has been featured in the @offgrid-online Weekly Review #7. Thanks for sharing your experience at the 'candy store' :) It's amazing what you can build with scraps, or what people have discarded. I have a little scrap yard on the property that I check whenever I have a project. Metal pieces, lumber, etc.. I'll be responding about the turbines and battery setup soon - it's a long story :)

Sort:  

Thanks @jackdub I do need to learn about solar and wind energy quite a bit, but I'll get there soon enough!

Thank you so much for the feature in the weekly feature!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87