You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's Your Temperment? Here's Mine for the Ecotrain QOTW

in #ecotrain5 years ago

That is an interesting question! Of course I just looked down at my palms now out of curiosity. Both of my palms actually look pretty similar. Not sure how telling that is, but I think my temperament has stayed fairly close to what it was as a child. Perhaps that is an aspect of my non-risk-taking personality, haha!

It is definitely interesting to see what others have to say about us. I think just as often as they may be able to see some of the bad things, others can also be more objective with the good sides that we might not always acknowledge ourselves!

Sort:  

Ha! It re awoke my curiosity too, when I looked deeper into palmistry to remember what it was I had found out when I was younger, about the two different hands. You must have had a good start to your life if it is remaining constant.
I never looked at it that way

others can also be more objective with the good sides that we might not always acknowledge ourselves!

Good to consider.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86