You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ecoTrain QOTW / 1UP #TribeVibes PRIZES ANNOUNCEMENT: Why do you think most people judge each other. Is there value in it, does it help?

in #ecotrain5 years ago

Once again some wonderful replies to your question of the week and I love to have them all in one place so I can catch them all! Thanks for putting this together!
There was one more post you missed, mine.
I know you're going through a lot of uphevel right now and I appreciate you putting this together.
Here is the link to my post so you don't have to go looking for it -
https://steemit.com/ecotrain/@porters/using-your-own-standards-of-judgement-a-responce-to-ecotrain-qotw

Sort:  

i think i missed nearly everyone's, omg! thanks for putting it here! so sorry

No worry! I think we got it straightened out to put our links in the comments from the original post so you don't have to hunt and find!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91