You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are Humans Being Factory Farmed? | The Truth of Human Domestication (ReWilding Intro)

in #ecotrain6 years ago

I've thought so much about this. For years I've been rolling these things around in my mind, although the term rewilding is fairly new to me. I'm looking forward to following you in this series. I haven't had much opportunity to get anyone else's take on the subject, as most people get a this-girl's-cheese-just-slid-off-her-cracker sort of look in their eyes when I bring it up. Thanks for giving me a chance to explore this topic with you.

Sort:  

hahah well you wont find that look here. also this guy: http://www.danielvitalis.com/rewild-yourself-podcast/ has some wonderful thoughts on it and has really brought a lot of great community around the subject! looking forward to more explorations!

I'll look into his stuff. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08