You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bicycle Tourists At Mountain Jewel Through Warmshowers.org

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Your guests look like they are traveling very light. Were they camping?

I haven't hit the road on my bike since 2009 and I'm starting to get the itch to go again. My daughter doesn't like bicycles at all, but she is old enough to stay on her own now, so that my wife and I could take off for a weekend.

Sort:  

one of them hadn't put the panniers on yet, but yes they were traveling quite light! they had good set ups! they were camping along the way, although last night they stayed in our yurt.

that's awesome! this totally gave us the itch too! hope you get to take a trip soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84