Sort:  

Aww thank you so much! We are hoping to build more this year. I visited a friend's greenhouse yesterday and he had built a kids play area inside it. Pallet climbing frame/ jungle gym with a slide attached so now I am feeling inspired to do the same for my littles as they had loads of fun on it.

Aww thank you so much! We are hoping to build more this year. I visited a friend's greenhouse yesterday and he had built a kids play area inside it. Pallet climbing frame/ jungle gym with a slide attached so now I am feeling inspired to do the same for my littles as they had loads of fun on it.

Oh gosh you just reminded me!! I build one for my son once... years ago.. out of pallets, in a tree! I painted it purple and green out of gifted paint.

Oh wow that's awesome! 😊😊😊

I will have to see if i can find the photo... it's only on film I think...must digitize my old negs if I can find them!!

That would be great to see. I'd love to see a post about it. Maybe some helpful diy hints too 😊 xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62759.93
ETH 3112.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87