A jump to the past! Sharing experiences

in #ecotrain6 years ago (edited)

How are you? I hope you are all well, in this opportunity I want to make a post dedicated to those comiquitas that made my childhood a fun time. It's amazing how time has gone by, and regret not that it's gone, I'm sorry that the little things that are offered today are not of the same quality as a few years ago.

I am 24 years old, and depending on her I will make a reunion, I would also like you to share with me what are the comiquitas that you saw, to know them.

The truth recently I tried to see Cartoon, but I could not stand much watching what happens, I currently feel that they have a little absurd themes, we have advanced in time, and improved in technology, but I think that the themes used by this industry have gone in Wrong Way. (It is a personal dimension)

Something I want to rescue and is that although of course there was content for adults and comiquitas issued at any time and to all audiences, the messages were very subtle, they did not become drastic as in these moments, I observed that not necessarily sex, but work with many violent messages that does not have a filter, even to counteract that violence emitted by the characters.

That and other things, has made us the society we are, but beyond that, is creating a behavioral structure in today's children.

Well, without getting too much into the subject, this post is more fun than anything else, they say that "Remember is vivi" and well, let's see where our memory takes us.

Without using google, I will write what I personally remember about these stories.

Don Gato and his gang


Source

This is the main one of my memories and the one I've seen when I captured it on a channel, I remember seeing it constantly every day and Benito is my favorite character, so intelligent, and with a particular essence, since it turns out to be the smallest the gang, but the most astute. Good times!

The cantankerous beavers


Source

Haha, something very curious has just happened to me and it is that I unconsciously wrote the name and I am correct, and at other times I had not been able to remember the full name, I know it was beavers, but I did not remember anymore.

I loved this comiquita, these two inseparable beavers who fought all the time haha, always one wanted to beat the other and both ended up fucked, haha excellent, what I can remember is that he laughed a lot with her.

The crazy cars


Source

I know this was a series not exactly from my era, it was from a lot earlier, I do not remember the reason, but I always saw it, each character had its particularity and especially I liked the gang of 7, especially when they were about to die and the character who just laughs did not do more than that, now I think he was a maniac haha

Cute flea


Source

I must confess that I had to use the search engine to get the name of this, I did not remember, this is the most faithful dog I've seen, who with his laughter scared everyone, I think I saw them at the beginning of my life because I do not remember many things haha alone that was the guard of the mrs on a motorcycle. And always despite not being violent, with his laughter solved everything.

The mountain bears


Source

Remembering, I think all these happened in the same channel and for this reason I saw these comiquitas that many of my age could not see. The mountain bears was also one of those that I liked, in fact, I am currently laughing when I see a person who speaks through his teeth and reminds me of the person of "DAD" in this series. LOL.

The supersonic


Source

Ohh the adored, this was one of the best, I love seeing her, I could spend hours watching this comiquita, I loved that it was a pretty structured family, and they had like that family message above many things. It was good to see these kinds of things on television, at this moment I think there is no similar, most show adventures of lonely children.

In the middle of this post I had to stop to make a collage, because I realized that it was impossible to place an individual image of each series, because they are many. And anyway I miss some! . But then I show you

collage.jpg

I like all of them, some I never saw again, others I've still been able to see them at least once, for example the Flintstones are a series all public, entertaining and without falling into exaggerations, I like that

Well, having already mentioned some I would like to know which ones you have seen, or on the contrary those that you do not know, and that you remember them.

Always grateful for taking the time to read, and this post is more for the purpose of sharing anecdotes. I hope to read you, thank you very much!

This entry has the rewards system of @Steem-bounty, project created by @Knircky and @famunger if you want to know more about it visit them! here


Sort:  

@rosmilage has set 0.150 SBD bounty on this post! logo_for-light-bg_1000.png
What is a bounty exactly?

A bounty is money sent to a post to be distributed to the users commenting on it. It provides a way to reward users directly and works in addition to the steem/sbd they receive from the blockchain. It works independently of SteemPower.

You create a bounty by sending any amount of sbd/steem to @steem-bounty together with a post-url in the memo.

How can I earn a bounty Users are then competing for the bounty by writing their answers to the post in comments that will achieve upvotes from the community and especially the bounty creator. The money of the bounty gets distributed to all top level comments of the post at the same time when the post is paid out (7 Days after it was written). How much everyone gets depends on the votes the comments received. The sender of the bounties votes are weighted higher so that she decideds where 80% of the bounty money goes and all other votes determine the rest.

@steem-bounty does all of this for you automatically. You can use this service to automatically pay out a challenge, ask a hard question or simply to reward the people that interact with you.

Read more about how it works, even in different languages here.

None has won the bounty reward!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rosmilage from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

very nice the post. it's nice to remember the good times remembering cartoons who were happy see

The Jestsons always has been my favourite cartoon :D

hoola, yo tambien tengo 24 años y esas mismas comoquitas las veia yo, al igual que drupi, looney toons, bobs bonny, el pato lucas, los chicos del barrio jeje y los power ranyer, fueron las mejores de mi niñez, claro ahora las nuevas comiquitas de cartoon son muy malas para mi, siento que no son de la misma calidad que las de nuestra epoca.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93