You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are Humans Being Factory Farmed? | The Truth of Human Domestication (ReWilding Intro)

in #ecotrain6 years ago (edited)

So good @mountainjewel! I will be following these posts. I really like the idea of rewilding being the antidote for our human domestication problems...

I was introduced to the rewild yourself pod cast earlyer this year by @sagescrub, and I love it... too bad Daniel Vitalis is moving on from that podcasts, but I'm sure we will still have plenty to learn from him through something else he'll be doing!

A book that might interest you: Sapiens (A brief histlory of humankind).

Thank you for sharing

Sort:  

So glad you resonate @senorcoconut. Such a great podcast, and there’s almost 200 episodes to absorb...really inspiring indeed.

Thanks for the book recommendation, I’ll check in it out.

Excited to share this journey with kindred folk like you ;)

Once again, thank you for sharing your journey. It is so inspiring...! I still have so many episodes to listen to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23