You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are We Making Progress?

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Aishlinn I love this and this is definitely going in my curation post this week. This is one question that I have been asking myself a lot in the past few months and you are undoubtedly the biggest influence behind it. As much as you say others criticize you for your lifestyle, I find it really inspiring. You are trying to carve the freedom that you and your family and in fact all of us deserve to have so when you ask yourself 'Am I okay?' or 'Am I really making progress?', you can answer it with a yes. Love you!

Sort:  

Thank you Sharoon, I will keep continuing to write about our impact on this beautiful world. Thank you as always for your encouraging feedback, much love xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68790.22
ETH 3865.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63