#Celebrating my boss birthday with steemians#@baruchgreatmusician#

in #ecotrain6 years ago

We were having family time when mum began to talk about the previous day. A crusade had been held in the state, and the worship ministers were topnotch in their ministrations. Mehn..come experience heart-rending worship to God!
I didn't even wait for mum to finish describing one of the ministers whose ministration had blessed her, before I screamed "He's my friend o" with an air of 'pride'. Lol

 Baruch Okeoghene is the description of punctuality, discipline, foresight, humility, selflessness and what have you. A pruned music minister and director per excellence!  His 'antenna ears' are always ready to detect an off-key in any song...he'd call it "Spiritual Off-key"..Kikikiki. (Lemme keep the rest of his CV for others to tell)

 What about the day he and his brother Onosakponome John Oreva visited?  I remember how they both 'dissected' and 'divided' the WORD, I was so engrossed in the discussion that I didn't realize when I started speaking in an unknown tongue.  That day, I believed there's power in the Word of God and in true fellowship (1 Thessalonians 5:11)! 

What Grace, Anointing and Wisdom you both carry! I thank God for your lives, keep making impacts!

The kinda love he has for Apostle Joshua Selman (can't wait to sit under his ministration this month end), Darrel Walls (his music mentor) is amazing.

And about this picture...Throwback to my matric day, hehe. All thanks to the photographer  Amarachi Ojugba. I was almost 'forced' to pose for that picture, all because I was so conscious of the "Human CCTV" all around. On my own day kwa.. Inukwam! 

You showed up even though you had a meeting to attend...Thank you!

Did I type all these? Lol

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU Min. Baruch
This new year, May you mount up with wings as an eagle and soar to where the 'chickens' (detractors, challenges, defeat, etc) cannot reach! You'll sing men to Jesus! May your days be white as milk and soft as silk, your heart desires come true.
Can a light be hid? No na...
May your light shine always..men will see it and glorify your Father in heaven! The gentiles and kings shall come to the brightness of thy rising (Isaiah 60:1,3)
Amen! Live Long, Prosper and Keep touching lives. Have a blissful day ahead!

P.S. Before somebori will slide to my DM to ask me 'if there are strings attached'
Dede and Beloved Aunty, Which string are you insinuating?
Oh..you mean the violin or guitar strings? Ok..I thought as much. Hehe
Strings kor, chains ni. chuckles

And where are my Yoruba sisters? I heard they call him "pepper lord"..awon "overseer of pepper ministries Int'l" Lolz
Inbox him now for your pepper tutorials/recipe.
#Ok_Bye_For_Now
#Blessed_B

FB_IMG_1528184836459.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73