You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boycott Nestle- They are Once Again Pushing Their Formula Milk On Women Living In Poverty

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Aweful and disgusting for nestle. I must admit its offensive. I breastfeed my infant for nearly two years now and we reap the benefits more than i expected. A breast milk contains more than 300 vitamins needed for a baby while a formula milk contains less than a 100 vitamins.

I strongly support you. Boycott this company! It is never an old fashioned to breastfeed, breastfeeding is supposed to be by nature.

Thank you for this. I was deeply shocked. I cant believe it.

Sort:  

I agree with you completely, my two eldest were breastfed till they were 3 and my youngest is still being breastfed as she is only just 1. Thanks so much for your support @sherylneil x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87