You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do you define Ascension? The Path To Enlightenment part 9 of 9 - FINALE!

in #ecotrain6 years ago

42 is the answer! I'm not sure what happens when we leave, but this is as good an explanation as any. I like the idea of infinite ascensions. I like for the game to keep going. Have you ever read about the possibility we are a simulation? That shit blew my mind. I do think we are here on this plane to love and have fun!

Sort:  

haha.. yes.. I wrote a post on this series that touches on the answer to the meaning of life..
actually my answer wasn't 42 but was 1+1=1 .. i Loved that post.. u might too

https://steemit.com/spiritual/@eco-alex/the-path-to-enlightenment-initiation-2-of-9-the-meaning-of-life-and-why-are-we-really-here-a-story-of-enlightenment-trading

I have heard people call life a simulation.. but i wouldn't use that word.. as it misses the divine nature of reality.. this world is real.. but just not in the sense that many consider real.. thats my opinion! <3 xx

I did, indeed, really enjoy that, Alex. It's important to remember we are all the one. And we are nothing without contrast. I also like the hologram analogy. Apparently, you can take any tiny piece of a holographic image, and it will still show the entire hologram. I have no concept how that works, but it's certainly a great analogy for God.
I find the whole idea of living in a simulation as little more than mind candy. It's fascinating and also doesn't ultimately matter to me at all. Either way I see divinity, and either way I'm here to have a good time. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77