You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EcoTrain Question Of The Week: What Is Patriarchy,Is a patriarchy the same as a society led by men, or is it more, a society led by fear and a feeling of scarcity, that happens ..........

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Yes, mama. So important to talk about the effects of the patriarchy on birth and our children. And indeed men must join us to dismantle this system. Schools, I have often said, are miniature kingdoms. To be sure, the patriarchy is the source of so much suffering.

Sort:  

thank you supermama, really feel like there is a lot more I could talk about but had to draw the line somewhere. Next up Matriarchy xx

Yeah, I could go on and on, but I think I agitated enough people ;) Not sure what I'm gonna do with matriarchy. I have a lot of conflicting thoughts about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69015.38
ETH 3758.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45