You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do you define Ascension? The Path To Enlightenment part 9 of 9 - FINALE!

in #ecotrain6 years ago

This is the first time on Steemit I'm seeing a post about Ascension! I'm so glad to found a like-minded, spiritual person like you. ☺

I'm aware about the Ascension since my childhood as I remembered my multidimensional self and several different past lives on many different Star-systems and on starship/motherships, too. I'm not a Earth based soul so I incarnated here only 3 times before. Like many souls, I too volunteered to incarnate at this revolutionary time of Ascension and to assist mother Gaia in her process.

So much is happening behind the scenes. I wish to tell about some of them but I think many people are still not ready to hear them and wouldn't take a second to flag my post, lol.

Anyways, you asked to define Ascension... So here is my take.

"Ascension is about expanding our awareness, our consciousness to higher spiritual level/energy frequency by actively taking actions to connect within and aligning oneself to the Higher/Spiritual self, by doing inner work. It's all about knowing oneself, to accept, to forgive, to balance, and to open the self in love."

Much love, light and positivity to you! 💚 🌟 ✨

Sort:  

Thank u for this wonderful comment stargeeen!

You're welcome @eco-alex!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77