You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Believe In Magic?

in #ecotrain5 years ago

@daniscib thanks for posting on the ecotrain pop up question of the week. I too gave a response and like your response, I believe that magic is in the eye of the beholder.

It is not all trickery and illusion. There is actual fact and proof in it that I’ve witnessed in my own life. If you will something to be strongly enough, it very often does happen. It’s magic - but it isn’t if you know what I mean.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your opinion friend, I know people to whom truly extraordinary things have happened, in a certain way I understand what you mean. ^^

Greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85