You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: International Forest Day 21st March | Please Join Us For A Steem Challenge!

in #ecotrain5 years ago

Wow...that is cool initiative after long @eco-alex ...a forest or a jungle.hope there won't any issue. I am living around a jungle....🤔 Or a forest🤔....seems now I get confused. Anyway I would definately bring something for this day. Hopefully it get accepted....Steem on ?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Well i think a jungle qualifies pretty darn well! Yes!!!

Nice to see you steemflow, hope u partake!

I will try too @eco-alex .....it's holi festival on 21 so pretty occupied at home with relatives and some preparation....let see if I can make something interesting

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82