You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bicycle Tourists At Mountain Jewel Through Warmshowers.org

in #ecotrain6 years ago

No WAY!!! I missed your post until the first week was over, and out of all things it's a bike related one, speciffically warmshowers, which I have gotten a bit of a taste myself on this wonderful trip down the West coast. In fact, I can't wait to start hosting myself. What I think would be cool if you have sufficiet space, is to set up a bike stand with a set of tools as a workshop. Lots of cyclists who come would love to work on their bikes a bit, and it'd be a great learning for others as well. Anyway, awesome job! I would love to visit you guys as well, but the Ozarks are a bit far from here... But I'll keep it on my list for the next time I'm closer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85