You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breast is Best, But Here's Why We Shouldn't Judge ~ Doing What's Best For Baby

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Such a wonderful post and thank you for sharing your personal experience. I know my sisters both had a lot of issues breast feeding their first born. I watched them struggle and cried because I think most moms want the best for their babies. I was quite proud of my younger sister for not caring about what others might say. She breast fed her younger baby all the way till he was almost three. I know most people say what the hell, but this is the reason she has such a bond with her son. He is also the healthiest baby/kid I know. Breast milk has everything a human baby needs. It is the best nourishment for babies.

I am glad you left your ex. Sounds like a horrible human being. Your little bean is so precious. Just looking at that photo made me smile.

Sort:  

Aww thank you beautiful. Well done to your sisters! I think it is beautiful that your younger sister was able to fee her baby for so long. I really do believe that everyone's journey is special and unique experience. Well done to her for not caving in to pressure from others!
As for the ex, I'm glad too. Bean is a gorgeous wild child now! I'm glad his baby photo made you smile! :-) xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60