You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Household Detergents: The Silent Polluters And Some Natural Alternatives

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Great post and thank you for the detailed info on soap nut! I have been looking into it for a while now and your post here is very helpful. I did not know it leaves a brown tint on the light color laundry. This will save me trouble in the future. Thanks for the tip!

I have learned a lot from your posts. I am new to Steemit and have been learning a lot when I have time. We can all use a little boost! I just sponsored you for one share of #steembasicincome . I was going to hold a contest for the sponsorship but I think you deserve to be sponsored! You can read more about their project on steemit if you like.

Sort:  

Thank You! I'm glad you enjoyed the post.
I'm really touched by your kind words and generosity! Thank you so so much. I'm sort of new here also. I joined last year and wrote a few posts but then took a long break up until recently. I'm really pleased to see you're finding your feet on the Steemit platform. I also love what you write about and look forward to seeing your posts about your beautiful homestead. One love to you beautiful lady. ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63630.77
ETH 3179.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95