You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What It Means to Own Your Emotions

in #ecotrain6 years ago

well done @aware007 this is a great answer, you really went very deep with this and I love how you included the toxic food we are consuming, I often wonder how the different the world would be if we ate purely to nourish our bodies instead of comforting ourselves because of how we have been made to feel, if food was really seen as fuel. really happy to have you onboard the ecotrain xx

Sort:  

Thank you so very much! I'm sorry for the delayed response, just moved my son in with me for the first time in 6 years and it's been a little crazy around here. Your comments here are so thoughtful and amazingly kind, and very very much appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74