You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating Healing Plants - Issue # 7 - Northern Bedstraw (Galium boreale)

in #ecotrain5 years ago

wow I am always so impressed by the amazing medicinal properties of such common plants, I see this plant a lot in Ireland and here in Spain, thank you for sharing your wisdom and the wonderful gifts from nature xxx

Sort:  

You're welcome. I love researching the common plants around our place, especially if they have been used by the Native Americans who were the first inhabitants of the land where I live. I always feel the best way to prepare (comes from my prepper days) is by gathering knowledge and I'm always happy to share what i have found.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75