You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it Time to Give Up? Am I Done with This Thing?

in #ecotrain5 years ago

oh beautiful Rivers, I so feel you on this, how can we come up with the answers when we are so immersed in what is causing us distress, when it also makes us happy. You so need some time out, having a year away is just what you need and then you can answer this question, because you will see what your life is like without your work. You so deserve this time to nurture you and reconnect with you. Much love beautiful, I know you do your job from a place of love xx

Sort:  

Thankyou... yes, the break is what I need to bring me the definitive answers. I think people here are right, that side of me will take a different path to be fulfilled. Or I may just desperately need the money and have to go back! Ouch.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89