You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mothers and Mental Health

in #ecotrain6 years ago (edited)

Oh mama, I hear you and feel you, I am so over stretched these days, really trying hard to be more gentle with myself, that is my goal for this week. I love your writing as always, I wish there was a way to get it plastered on to walls so that every other person could see it too. I really appreciate how much of a voice you are for us mama's, I have so much love and respect for you and all that you do, you are supermama, who definitely needs smeo time out, some you time. Thank you so much for writing this, much love xxxx

Sort:  

We need to go on vacation together. Even just a day of hot springs and massage. Until then, yes, we need to be gentle with ourselves and each other. I so appreciate your words about my writing. I can't begin to tell you how encouraging that is.

oh how I would love that, one day I really hope to make it happen.
I love your writing it is so full of fire and passion, you are constantly inspiring me xxx

Me too, mama! Thanks again for the encouragement. I'm nothing if not passionate!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88