You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Twenty Years of Motherhood

in #ecotrain6 years ago

happy birthing day to you wonderful mama and happy birthday Reuben, I love all you have to say here, I feel exactly the same way being a mum, all of this and so much more

I believe firmly this is a spiritual contract and that I am bound to do whatever I can to nurture them physically, emotionally, and spiritually while preparing them to function independently. I don’t believe they belong to me, but I do believe in my commitment to them.

I am so happy to have you in my life now, you are an inspiration to me, so much love and such deep respect for all you do, you are wonderful xxxx

Sort:  

Aww. Thank you so much. I am having a bit of a day, and this makes me feel so much better. ALso, i feel the same about you! Lots of love!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97