You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's a Wonderful (Simple) Life: Attitude of Gratitude #7

in #ecotrain6 years ago

I'm just a simple low maintenance girl. I've never been enamoured by bling. Give me a daisy plucked at whim, a heart shaped stone or a picnic of cider and and a simple throw together fare and I'm yours.

Every man's dream woman!

Sort:  

I know right? I'm just a dream... ;) However, I do expect a man with brains, that can read, make me laugh, fix the plumbing, do mechanics, lift heavy stuff, look after me when I'm sick, take me on (simple) holidays and be fairly good looking. Such a dream I am. :)

Ah! The bare minimum simple expectations

Totally!!! J. Pretended he could cook as well...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88