You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Unassisted Birth of my Daughter: Exactly 1 year ago

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Happy birthday to your youngest! I got some tears in my eyes while reading your doughters birth story, I remember those emotions and that power I felt when my son was born. We women carry the universe inside us. That is endless beautiful.
Your doughter has the same birthday as me! 8 april! A beautiful spring day to come on this earth.

Sort:  

Happy birthday to u both... Amazing aires warrior spirits, speaking the truth and living in light
🔥🔥🔥

Thank you so much @celestialcow ❤🙏🌹Your words means the world to me, you are amazing! Wish you the best Sunday evening possible!🌺😙

thank you beautiful mama x we sure do carry the universe inside of us. Very very happy birthday to you xxx

Thank you so much my dear friend!❤Hope you have a wonderful celebration with your daughter and family today. And love to your sister.❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84