You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ecoTrain QOTW Tie-Up Post: Share about something or someone that you have discovered on the Steem blockchain that has inspired you or taught you something...

in #ecotrain5 years ago

Great all these entries. To be honest I do not see the positive change yet.
It looks as if most I met daily are gone.
Out of 10 not even 1 comment!

Who says the rewards are temporarily reduced?
If you are low on the ladder you will hardly earn and there is no way to grow/power-up.

It is like my kid says: Just like the real world, the rich get richer.

What is left from engagement, the social media? How do I sell this product to someone? If you invest 1000 euro you can write, comment and earn?

I hope you can answer this question since no one did till today.

Happy Sunday to all of you 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68034.95
ETH 3846.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66