You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why do you think most people judge each other. Is there value in it, does it help?

in #ecotrain5 years ago

I really appreciated what you had to say on this @eco-alex, I was following your post about climate change and facebook and thought it was a great tie in for this question.

I was so happy that I was able to play the video, DTube does not always work on my slow internet - that cartoon character is a totally new thing for me, I've never seen someone do that for a post before! Neat!

Sort:  

thank you! I know what you mean about dtube.. its 50%:50% with me even on a good connection!

yeah this cartoon thing is quite a fun new idea.. im still a total newbie at it and hope to do more , and better!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91